» FSC certification

FSC certification

FSC® (Forest Stewardship Council®) - Forest Stewardship Council, is an international, independent, non-profit, non-governmental organization that was founded to support environmentally acceptable, socially beneficial and economically viable management of world forests.
FSC certification
FSC certification

The FSC® vision lies in the observance of social, environmental and economic rights and needs of the present generation without impairment of rights of the future generation when managing the world forests.

The National Park "Belovezhskaya Pushcha" shares and supports the FSC policy and holds necessary activities in compliance with the standards of sustainable forest management and forest use, as well as the requirements of FSC standards in the supply chain.

NEPCon's auditors assessed the National Park for compliance with the requirements of FSC forest management standards and the supply chain.

On August 25, 2015, the National Park "Belovezhskaya Pushcha" was assigned an individual forest management certificate and supply chain code NC-FM / COC-021570 and FSC license code for the use of the trademark FSC-C123701.

FSC certification is valid from August 25, 2015 to August 24, 2020, on condition that the National Park satisfies the requirements of the FSC certification and fulfills the obligations specified in the certification agreement.

FSC Certificate
FSC certification
1/3
in PDF format

» Сертификация FSC®

Сертификация FSC®

FSC® (Forest Stewardship Council®) – Лесной попечительский совет, является международной, независимой, некоммерческой, негосударственной организацией, которая основана для поддержки экологически приемлемого, социально выгодного и экономически жизнеспособного управления мировыми лесами.
Сертификация FSC®
Сертификация FSC®

Видение FSC® заключается в соблюдении при управлении мировыми лесами социальных, экологических и экономических прав и потребностей настоящего поколения без ущемления указанных прав будущих поколений.

Национальный парк «Беловежская пуща» разделяет и поддерживает политику FSC и проводит необходимые мероприятия по соответствию стандартам устойчивого лесоуправления и лесопользования, а также требованиям стандартов FSC по цепочке поставки.

Аудиторами компании NEPCon проведена оценка Национального парка на соответствие требованиям стандартов FSC лесоуправления и по цепочке поставки.

25 августа 2015 года Национальному парку «Беловежская пуща» присвоены индивидуальный код сертификата лесоуправления и цепочки поставки NC-FM/COC-021570 и код лицензии FSC по использования товарного знака FSC-C123701.

Сертификация FSC действительна с 25 августа 2015 года до 24 августа 2020 года при условии соответствия Национальным парком требованиям сертификации FSC и выполнения обязательств, указанным в сертификационном соглашении.

Сертификат FSC®
Сертификация FSC®
1/3
в формате PDF