» “The hut of Father Frost” snack bar

“The hut of Father Frost” snack bar

Belovezhskaya Pushcha will provide a wonderful opportunity of unforgettable recreation for everyone who likes to travel, discover new corners of nature, spend spare time with health benefits and take interest in past events.
Capacity — Capacity - 150 seats.
Working hours — 9:00 - 18:00 (day off - monday).
“The hut of Father Frost” snack bar
“The hut of Father Frost” snack bar
“The hut of Father Frost” snack bar
“The hut of Father Frost” snack bar
“The hut of Father Frost” snack bar
“The hut of Father Frost” snack bar
“The hut of Father Frost” snack bar
“The hut of Father Frost” snack bar
“The hut of Father Frost” snack bar
“The hut of Father Frost” snack bar
“The hut of Father Frost” snack bar
“The hut of Father Frost” snack bar
“The hut of Father Frost” snack bar
“The hut of Father Frost” snack bar
“The hut of Father Frost” snack bar

 It is located 12 km from the central manor of the national park on the territory of the Belarusian Father Frost’s estate.
In the snack bar there are 150 seats (in separate booths for small companies and in a common room). 

  The interior of the snack bar is designed in the national Belarusian style: the wooden walls are stylishly decorated with works of carvers, the windows are skillfully painted with "snowy" patterns, the stoves in which many dishes of the diner are prepared, warm cozily the visitors. 

  Hospitality and cordiality are national traits of the Belarusians. The snack bar offers dishes that will surprise even the most inveterate gourmets: aromatic mushroom soup, fish soup “Rybatsky”, stew with vegetables, home-made sausages, potato pancakes with mushrooms, signature pancakes with herbal tea and a lot more. The snack bar also offers strong drinks such as a unique Pushcha drink which is prepared by local handymen in accordance with old recipes. 

  The snack bar provides catering services to organized groups and individual visitors of the Father Frost Estate. It is possible to arrange corporate parties, banquets, family celebrations upon advance request.

 Strip malls of the Father Frost estate
The covered shed affords space for about 100 people. There are 5 pavilions, each can accommodate about 10-15 people. In addition, there are 4 arbors (capacity: 6-8 people), as well as numerous tables and benches in the open air.

We offer the following services:
  • Arranging of picnics (upon advance request)
  • Arranging of corporate events (upon advance request)

» Закусочная «Хата Деда Мороза»

Закусочная «Хата Деда Мороза»

Всем, кто любит путешествовать, открывать для себя новые уголки природы, проводить свободное время с пользой для здоровья, кто интересуется событиями прошлого, — Беловежская пуща предоставит прекрасную возможность незабываемого отдыха.
Вместительность — 150 мест.
Время работы — с 9:00 до 18:00.
Закусочная «Хата Деда Мороза»
Закусочная «Хата Деда Мороза»
Закусочная «Хата Деда Мороза»
Закусочная «Хата Деда Мороза»
Закусочная «Хата Деда Мороза»
Закусочная «Хата Деда Мороза»
Закусочная «Хата Деда Мороза»
Закусочная «Хата Деда Мороза»
Закусочная «Хата Деда Мороза»
Закусочная «Хата Деда Мороза»
Закусочная «Хата Деда Мороза»
Закусочная «Хата Деда Мороза»
Закусочная «Хата Деда Мороза»
Закусочная «Хата Деда Мороза»
Закусочная «Хата Деда Мороза»

 Находится в 12 км от центральной усадьбы национального парка на территории Поместья Белорусского Деда Мороза.
150 посадочных мест (в отдельных кабинках для небольших компаний и общем зале). 

 Интерьер закусочной выполнен в национальном белорусском стиле: деревянные стены стильно украшены произведениями мастеров-резчиков, окна умело расписаны «снежными» узорами, печи, в которых готовятся многие блюда закусочной, уютно согревают посетителей. 

 Гостеприимство и радушие – национальные черты белорусов. От блюд, которые предлагаются в закусочной, приходя в восторг даже самые отъявленные гурманы: ароматный грибной суп, уха «Рыбацкая», дичь тушеная с овощами, колбаски по-домашнему, драники с грибами, фирменные пущанские блины с травяным чаем и многое другое. Из крепких напитков подается напиток пущанский оригинальный, приготовленный местными умельцами по старинным рецептам. 

 Закусочная предоставляет услуги по организации питания индивидуальным посетителям Поместья Деда Мороза и организованным группам. По предварительным заявкам возможна организация корпоративов, банкетов, семейных торжеств.

 Торговые ряды Поместья Деда Мороза
Под крытым навесом, защищенным от ветра, одновременно могут расположиться около 100 человек. 5 павильонов позволяют разместить еще около 10-15 человек в каждом. Кроме того, имеются 4 беседки (вместимостью 6-8 человек), а также многочисленные столы и скамейки под открытым небом.

Оказываем услуги:
  • Организация пикников (по предварительным заявкам)
  • Организация корпоративных мероприятий (по предварительным заявкам)