» Zharkovshchina

Zharkovshchina

The hotel complex “Zharkovshchina” is located in Svislochsky district of the Grodno region; it is situated on the territory of the National Park “Belovezhskaya Pushcha”. The complex “Zharkovshchina” consists of building No. 1 (a new hotel), building No. 2 (the house of Count Tyshkevich) and building No. 3 (guest rooms of the forestry), The Voitov Most Hotel, the environmental education center.
About the Complex
The hotel complex “Zharkovshchina” is located in Svislochsky district of the Grodno region; it is situated on the territory of the National Park “Belovezhskaya Pushcha”. The complex “Zharkovshchina” consists of building No. 1 (a new hotel), building No. 2 (the house of Count Tyshkevich) and building No. 3 (guest rooms of the forestry), The Voitov Most Hotel, the environmental education center. The complex can accommodate 36 people.

In addition to accommodation and catering services, the complex provides the following additional services: bathhouse services, bicycle rental, ski rental, transport services, billiards. Nature lovers can take a walk along the ecological paths: “Northern path”, “Following the tracks of Napoleon”, “Pagan oak wood”.


+375 (1513) 74661
(an administrator, phone/fax)
+375 (1631) 56200
(a specialist in tourism, phone)
We offer

» Жарковщина

Жарковщина

Гостиничный комплекс «Жарковщина» расположен в Свислочском районе Гродненской области на территории Национального парка. Комплекс состоит из корпуса № 1 (новая гостиница), корпус № 2 (Дом графа Тышкевича),  корпуса № 3 (гостевые комнаты лесничества), гостиницы «Войтов мост», эколого-просветительского центра.
О комплексе
Гостиничный комплекс «Жарковщина»  расположен в 63 км от административного центра и основной туристической инфраструктуры Национального парка «Беловежская пуща» в Свислочском районе Гродненской области. Комплекс «Жарковщина» состоит из корпуса № 1 (новая гостиница), корпус № 2 (Дом графа Тышкевича) и корпус № 3 (гостевые комнаты лесничества), гостиницы «Войтов мост», эколого-просветительского центра. Одновременно комплекс может принять 36 человек.

Кроме услуг проживания и питания комплекс предоставляет следующие виды дополнительных услуг: услуги бани, прокат велосипедов, лыж, услуги транспорта, бильярд. Любители природы могут прогуляться по экологическим тропам: «Северная тропа», «По следам Наполеона», «Языческая дубрава».
+375 (1513) 74661
(администратор, тел./факс)
Мы предлагаем