» Excursions

Excursions

Everyone who loves travelling, discovering new corners of nature, spending their time with health benefits, who are interested in the events of the past - Belovezhskaya Pushcha provides an excellent opportunity for an unforgettable holiday.
Other routes
Belovezhskaya pushcha offers a wonderful chance of an unforgettable holiday!

Impressive ancient forest with many old trees, thousands of different kinds of plants and animals, rich historical and cultural heritage, where the artifacts of pagan times have survived and reflected the events of ancient and modern history, all this makes your holiday exciting, interesting and  educating.
 
To see all the sights of Belovezhskaya Puscha there is a network of automobile, bike and walking routes and ecologic roads, where you can choose those which correspond to your taste and choices.

Photo: Vyacheslav Kravchuk

The Modern Museum of nature and cages with wild animals allow to see those forest dwellers which you cannot meet during your trip around the national park.

The amateurs of the photo hunting can go to a special tour where they can make unique pictures.

All year round the handmade fairy tale attracts both little and adult visitors This is the Estate of Belarusian Farther Frost.

Photo: Vyacheslav Kravchuk

For accomodation of the visitors there are comfortable hotels, guest houses, there is a chance to live in the forest to feel the magic of the ancient woods, to stay alone with the nature.

The food of the restaurant and the cafe of the national park where the accent is made on national meals made of the food, received from the Puscha, allows to forget about the problems associated with cooking. An unforgettable experience is left by picnics in nature in specially equipped places.

Sports equipment rental, a swimming pool, a sauna, a gym, outdoor walks will help to improve health, well-being, escape from the ordinary life.

A convenient asphalted bypass road around Belovezhskaya Pushcha connects it with the points of the border pass ("Peschatka", "Bobrovniki"). In the territory of the Pushcha there is a pedestrian-bicycle border crossing "Pererov", which allows (if one has a visa) to visit the Polish part of the Pushcha.

The world-famous national park "Belovezhskaya Pushcha" is an ideal place for symposiums, conferences, seminars, meetings, business meetings.

Only here, among the pristine nature, you can achieve significant success in solving your urgent problems, fill yourself with new ideas, find good friends and partners, plunge into the world of peace and comfort, get an inexhaustible power of vivacity and energy.

Belovezhskaya Pushcha is one of the national symbols of Belarus, its business card and a unique tourist center of international size. This is the largest forest in Europe, which has preserved to this day its dense primitive appearance and become a "refuge" for hundreds of relict species of animals and plants, including rare ones listed in the Red Book of the Republic of Belarus. In modern Europe, with its highest degree of development, this area is a real natural oasis, surrounded by urbanized territories from all its sides.

Photo: Anton Kuzminskiy

Being a large tourist object, Belovezhskaya Pushcha offers a special attractive power to people. Every year hundreds of tourists from different countries visit the national park and their number is growing every year. In this unique natural area, special attention is paid to the development ofecologic travelling, which is a connecting thread, allowing tourists to touch the natural values of this region. Our main goal is environmental education, enhancing the culture of human relationships with the environment and fostering a sense of personal responsibility for the fate of nature, as well as restoring the spiritual and physical strength of the human, providing recreation in a natural environment.

For the organization of business meetings, symposia, seminars, the National Park provides 5 comfortable conference rooms - from 15 to 146 seats. The premises are equipped with comfortable furniture, a presidium and modern presentation equipment: a video projector, a screen, there is an adjustable sound, conference services (7 microphones), a built-in air conditioning system.

For the guests of the Belovezhskaya Pushcha, the restaurant doors (250 seats) and 6 cozy cafes (315 seats) are always open, where you can always taste not only Belarusian national dishes, but also dishes prepared from the gifts of the Pushcha forest (wild meat, mushrooms, berries). A range of additional services is also provided: a swimming pool, a gym, a sauna, billiards, services of the Zubr sports complex, rental of sports and tourist equipment, hunting, photo shooting, fishing.

» Экскурсии

Экскурсии

Всем, кто любит путешествовать, открывать для себя новые уголки природы, проводить свободное время с пользой для здоровья, кто интересуется событиями прошлого, — Беловежская пуща предоставит прекрасную возможность незабываемого отдыха.
Другие маршруты
Беловежская пуща предоставляет прекрасную возможность незабываемого отдыха!

Поражающий воображение древний лес со множеством вековых деревьев, тысячами различных видов растений и животных, богатое историко-культурное наследие, в котором сохранились артефакты языческих времен и нашли отражение события как древней, так и новейшей истории, позволяют сделать отдых разнообразным, интересным и  познавательным.
 
Для знакомства с достопримечательностями Беловежской пущи разработана сеть автомобильных, велосипедных и пешеходных туристических маршрутов и экологических троп, среди которых можно выбрать те, что наиболее соответствует Вашему вкусу и запросам.

Фото: Вячеслав Кравчук

Современный Музей природы и вольеры с дикими животными позволяют увидеть тех обитателей леса, которых не удалось встретить во время путешествий по национальному парку.

Любителям фотоохоты предлагается специальный тур, во время которого можно сделать уникальные фотоснимки.

Круглый год привлекает как маленьких, так и взрослых посетителей рукотворная пущанская сказка — Поместье белорусского Деда Мороза.

Фото: Вячеслав Кравчук

Для размещения гостей имеются комфортабельные гостиницы, гостевые домики, есть возможность остановиться на лесном кордоне, чтобы полнее ощутить магию древнего леса, побывать наедине с природой.

Кухня ресторана и кафе национального парка, где упор делается на приготовление национальных блюд из продуктов, полученных в пуще, позволяет забыть о заботах, связанных с приготовлением пищи. Незабываемое впечатление оставят пикники на природе в специально оборудованных для этого местах.

Прокат спортивного снаряжения, плавательный бассейн, сауна, тренажерный зал, прогулки на свежем воздухе помогут укрепить здоровье, улучшить самочувствие, отвлечься от обыденности.

Удобная асфальтированная обходная дорога вокруг Беловежской пущи связывает ее с пунктами пограничного пропуска («Песчатка», «Бобровники»). На территории самой пущи имеется пешеходно-велосипедный погранпереход «Переров», что позволяет (при наличии визы) посетить и польскую часть пущи.

Всемирно известный национальный парк «Беловежская пуща»» — идеальное место для организации симпозиумов, конференций, семинаров, совещаний, рабочих встреч деловых партнеров.

Только здесь, среди первозданной природы Вы сможете достичь значительного успеха в решении своих насущных задач, наполнить себя новыми идеями, найти хороших друзей и партнеров, окунуться в мир тишины и комфорта, получить неиссякаемый заряд бодрости и энергии.

Беловежская пуща является одним из национальных символов Беларуси, ее визитной карточкой и уникальным туристическим центром международного масштаба. Это крупнейший лесной массив Европы, сохранивший до наших дней свой дремучий первобытный облик и ставший «убежищем» для сотен реликтовых видов животных и растений, в том числе редких, занесённых в «Красную книгу Республики Беларусь». В современной Европе, с ее высочайшей степенью освоенности, этот район является настоящим природным оазисом, окруженным со всех сторон урбанизированными территориями.

Фото: Антон Кузьминский

Являясь крупным туристическим объектом, Беловежская пуща обладает особой притягательной силой для людей. Ежегодно национальный парк посещают сотни туристов из разных стран мира и число их растет из года в год. В таком уникальном природном районе особое внимание уделяется развитию экологического туризма, который является связывающей нитью, позволяющей туристам прикоснуться к природным ценностям этого региона. Основной нашей целью является экологическое образование и просвещение, повышение культуры взаимоотношений человека с окружающей средой и воспитание чувства личной ответственности за судьбу природы, а также восстановление духовных и физических сил человека, обеспечение отдыха в условиях естественной природной среды.

Для организации деловых совещаний, симпозиумов, семинаров национальный парк предоставляет 5 комфортабельных конференц-залов — от 15 до 146 мест. Помещения оборудованы комфортабельной мебелью, президиумом и современным презентационным оборудованием: видео-проектором, экраном, есть регулируемый звук, услуги конференц-связи (7 микрофонов), встроенная система кондиционирования.

Для отдыхающих Беловежской пущи всегда открыты двери ресторана (250 посадочных мест) и 6 уютных кафе (315 посадочных мест), где всегда можно отведать не только национальные белорусские блюда, но и блюда, приготовленные из даров пущанского леса (дичь, грибы, ягоды). Предоставляется комплекс дополнительных услуг: бассейн, тренажерный зал, сауна, баня, бильярд, услуги спорткомплекса «Зубр», прокат спортивного и туристического инвентаря, организация охоты, фотосафари, рыбной ловли.