» Excursions

Excursions

Everyone who loves travelling, discovering new corners of nature, spending their time with health benefits, who are interested in the events of the past - Belovezhskaya Pushcha provides an excellent opportunity for an unforgettable holiday.
Bicycle rental in Belovezhskaya Pushcha.

Guests of the national park are offered the opportunity to rent a bicycle and get unforgettable moments and wonderful impressions of cycling. Bicycle rental is also relevant for local residents, since not all have the opportunity to keep a vehicle with the household.

Bicycles are a universal vehicle which is used by almost everybody: children, men, women. They are suitable for walks along forest paths, as well as on the streets of populated locality and for sports riding.

We do our best to provide reasonable prices and quality bicycles for you to get a real pleasure from cycling. We have a variety of middle class bikes which will run hundreds of kilometers under your feet.

The bicycle rental of the national park has an assortment of goods that deserves attention, starting from branded, well-known manufacturers at fairly affordable prices. Here you will find the type and model you need. Thus, you can enjoy cycling whenever you want.

» Экскурсии

Экскурсии

Всем, кто любит путешествовать, открывать для себя новые уголки природы, проводить свободное время с пользой для здоровья, кто интересуется событиями прошлого, — Беловежская пуща предоставит прекрасную возможность незабываемого отдыха.
Прокат велосипедов в Беловежской пуще.

Гостям национального парка доступна такая возможность, как взять в прокат велосипед и получить незабываемые моменты и чудесные впечатления от велопрогулки. Прокат велосипедов актуален и для местных жителей, так как не все имеют возможность содержать транспортное средство в доме.

Велосипеды являются универсальным транспортным средством, которое используют практически все: дети, мужчины, женщины. Они подходят как для прогулок по лесным дорожкам, так и по улицам населенного, так и для спортивной езды.

Мы стараемся обеспечить приемлемые цены и качественные велосипеды для того, чтобы вы получали истинное удовольствие от велопрогулки. У нас в наличии различные велосипеды среднего класса, которые прокатят сотни километров под вашими ногами. 

Велопрокат национального парка имеет ассортимент товара, заслуживающий внимания, от брендовых, широко известных, производителей, по достаточно лояльным ценам. Здесь вы найдете нужный вам тип и модель. Следовательно, Вы всегда, когда захотите, сможете наслаждаться велопрогулкой.