» Cafe “Sosny”

Cafe “Sosny”

Belovezhskaya Pushcha will provide a wonderful opportunity of unforgettable recreation for everyone who likes to travel, discover new corners of nature, spend free time with health benefits and takes interest in past events.
Capacity — Capacity – 50 seats..
Working hours — TEMPORARILY NOT WORKING.
Cafe “Sosny”
Cafe “Sosny”
Cafe “Sosny”
Cafe “Sosny”
Cafe “Sosny”
Cafe “Sosny”
Cafe “Sosny”
Cafe “Sosny”
Cafe “Sosny”
Cafe “Sosny”
Cafe “Sosny”
Cafe “Sosny”

 It is located on the territory of the central manor of the national park.
 Convenient location in relation to the main tourist attractions of the national park, cozy atmosphere, friendly staff, professionally prepared dishes of the national Belarusian cuisine make the cafe attractive to visitors.
 On the territory of the cafe there is an open area for 50 seats, which works throughout the year. In winter it serves as an additional food service area, which attracts tourists with fragrant shish kebab, golden Pushcha pancakes and hot herbal tea.

We work without days off and lunch breaks

» Кафе «Сосны»

Кафе «Сосны»

Всем, кто любит путешествовать, открывать для себя новые уголки природы, проводить свободное время с пользой для здоровья, кто интересуется событиями прошлого, — Беловежская пуща предоставит прекрасную возможность незабываемого отдыха.
Вместительность — 50 мест.
Время работы — с 09:00 до 20:00.
Кафе «Сосны»
Кафе «Сосны»
Кафе «Сосны»
Кафе «Сосны»
Кафе «Сосны»
Кафе «Сосны»
Кафе «Сосны»
Кафе «Сосны»
Кафе «Сосны»
Кафе «Сосны»
Кафе «Сосны»
Кафе «Сосны»

  Находится на территории центральной усадьбы национального парка.
 Удобное размещение по отношению к основным туристическим объектам национального парка, уютная обстановка, гостеприимный обслуживающий персонал, профессионально приготовленные блюда национальной белорусской кухни делают кафе привлекательным для посетителей.
 На территории кафе имеется открытая площадка на 50 посадочных мест, которая работает в течение всего года.  Зимой выполняет функцию дополнительного объекта питания, которая привлекает туристов ароматным шашлыком, румяными пущанскими блинами и горячим травяным чаем.

Работаем без без выходных и перерыва на обед