» Интерактивная карта

Interactive map

Cafe "Alesya"
Cafe "Alesya"

It’s located in ag. Kamenyuki, 1 km from the central gate of the SNPI NP "Belovezhskaya Pushcha".

Deliciously prepared food, cozy interior, friendly staff, reasonable prices. The cafe menu includes dishes of Belarusian and European cuisine.

Hotel №2
Hotel №2

Hotel №2 is located in the center of Kamenyuki on Pushchanskaya street. You can not drive past the high wooden church with domes. Right behind the church there is a light pink with a purple tinge building of the hotel in 3 floors. The building is conveniently located close to shops, cafe "Alesya" (150 m). The hotel itself has a bar. The hotel offers SUITE, DBL, and TWN. The entrance to the hotel is equipped with a ramp, and there is a room for wheelchair users.

House of Count Tyshkevich
House of Count Tyshkevich

In the huge forest, in the northern part of the forest there are several comfortable hotels for guests wishing to be alone with nature. French philosopher Jean-Jacques Rousseau, a lover of nature, silence and solitude, wanted to live in one of these houses forever (the house of Count Tyshkevich, now the hotel building number 2 in Zharkovshchina village). Only life circumstances prevented him from fulfilling his intentions.

Hotel complex №1
Hotel complex №1

It is located in the northern part of the Belovezhskaya Pushcha in Zharkovshchina village (50 km from the central part in Kamenyuki village). It includes three hotel complexes equipped with sanitary facilities (shower, toilet) and designed for 36 places. The forest goes to the buildings where nice to walk. For this, there are tourist routes. Nearby there is a sauna, there is a pond and a small river where you can relax.

Hotel "Voitov Most"
Hotel "Voitov Most"

Hotel rooms are located on the 2nd floor of the building (8 beds), some rooms with balconies. There is a kitchen and dining room. Catering is possible.

Sauna can be offered. Nearby there is a rest place with the garden house.

Environmental Education Center
Environmental Education Center

The building is designed for 20 seats. On the first floor of the building there are 2 rooms, and 4 rooms on the second floor.

There is the possibility of organizing conferences, educational practices, academic meetings and other activities related to scientific activities. Two training classes for 11 people and a meeting room for 20 people are offered.

Catering can be arranged by the arrangement. Sauna can be offered.

White fir-tree
White fir-tree

White Fir-tree is the Central European relict species. Its habitat is a small island among drained marshes; an area is about 14 hectares, removed 100-120 km from the northeastern boundary of the main range. Currently, only 21 fir trees of age 90-140 years have survived there. However, the species gives self-seeding. Several plantations were planted in the Belovezhskaya Pushcha.

Hunter House "Pererov"
Hunter House "Pererov"

The hunter's house "Pererov" is located 25 kilometers from Kamenyuki village. Due to the remote location from the village, it is always peace and quiet here.

The hunter's house is surrounded by the age-old nature of the Belovezhskaya Pushcha. Near the house is the "Museum of Ethnography and Ancient Technologies". The border crossing "Pererov" is located 5 km away.


Museum of Ethnography and Ancient Technologies
Museum of Ethnography and Ancient Technologies

The basis of the museum complex was an old hut. It was restored and filled with elements of the old interior of the XIX century. It also presents household items and utensils, without which the existence of villagers was impossible.

Monument "Falling crosses"
Monument "Falling crosses"

The “Falling Crosses” Memorial is located in 619 square of the Nikorskoe Forestry, in the heart of the Belovezhskaya Pushcha.

The tragedy hidden in the depths of the memorial occurred on August 1, 1941, when German Nazis shot the inhabitants of the surrounding villages and farms, who were to be sent out from Pushcha, but for unknown reasons, their plans changed.

The place of execution was unknown for a long time and was discovered by chance. During the repair of the road, the workers decided to collect sand from the nearby old quarry. With the first earth bucket, human remains were laid bare. Until now, only half of the mystery has been discovered - the names of 85 people (Poles, Belarusians, and Jews) from 130 people, who have been shot in a forest career, are known.


Checkpoint "Pererov"
Checkpoint "Pererov"

The bicycle and walking checkpoint in the Belovezhskaya Pushcha was opened for international traffic in 2005. The Belarusian part of the checkpoint "Pererov - Belovezha" was opened after reconstruction in the summer, 2013. Roads leading to the object, technically allow the movement of cars, but for these purposes are not used because of the reserved status of these places. The design capacity of the checkpoint is 400 people per day, 146 thousand people per year.


The Estate of Grandfather Frost
The Estate of Grandfather Frost

The Estate of Belarusian Grandfather Frost is a fairytale of the Belovezhskaya Pushcha, where you can plunge into a magical world created by the skillful hands of wood carvers. The estate is a continuation of the fascinating magic of the ancient forest, a fairy tale created by human hands, which naturally fits its color.

The estate opened in December 16, 2003.


Resting place "Lavy"
Resting place "Lavy"

Resting place “Lavy” is located 6 km from the central gate of the SNPI NP “Belovezhskaya Pushcha”.

The Giant Pine
The Giant Pine

Another remarkable tree of the great forest. This pine is one of the thickest and mighty in the whole Forest. The diameter of its trunk is 125 cm, and its age is estimated at 350 years!

Such giants grow rather slowly. For the first time the giant pine was measured in the 50s of the XX century. Since then, that is, in almost 60 years, the cross section of the trunk has increased by only five centimeters.

Snack bar «The hut of Father Frost"
Snack bar «The hut of Father Frost"

It is located 12 km from the central part of the national park on the territory of the Belarusian Grandfather Frost Estate.

120 seats (in separate booths for small companies and the general hall). The interior of the diner is made in the national Belarusian style: the wooden walls are stylishly decorated with works of master carvers, the windows are skillfully painted with “snow” patterns, the stoves, which prepare many dishes of the diner, warmly warm the visitors.

Patriarch Oak
Patriarch Oak

This oak is one of the largest oaks of the Forest and is the largest in its southern part. The tree is over 550 years old. With a rather "modest" height of 31 meters, the oak has a two-meter diameter the trunk! In the Belovezhskaya Pushcha there are many giant oaks some of them are taller, older and thicker than this tree, but they all grow in extremely hard-to-reach places and are practically closed to the eyes of travelers.

This mighty witness of the past is not far from the tourist trail, therefore, it was named «Patriarch Oak ". The forest patriarch has a hollow - most likely, it saved him from cutting down during World War I. Even a trace from the saw can be found on the trunk of the oak.


Museum of Nature (Administration)
Museum of Nature (Administration)

The Museum of Nature of the National Park is one of the largest and best museums of this profile, due to its design and richness of collections, in the Republic of Belarus, and has no equal objects in the number of visitors (about 150 thousand people per year).

In the lobby of the first floor there is a souvenir shop, a wardrobe, restrooms, reclining chairs, a coffee machine for lovers of this invigorating drink, a multimedia projector shows films about the nature of the Belovezhskaya Pushcha. There are also various exhibitions.

Hotel №4
Hotel №4

The central building of the hotel complex "Kamenyuki" - building number 4 consists of 37 rooms. It is located 150 meters from the main entrance gate of the National Park "Belovezhskaya Pushcha". Nearby there is a restaurant "Belovezhskaya Pushcha", a cafe "Sosny", a cafe "Forest Fairy Tale".

In the building, there are rooms of the category "Deluxe", "Suite", "Double", "Twin", "Single". All rooms have a double bed, a TV, a mini fridge, a shower, a toilet. In the building, there is a children room.

Cafe "Sosny"
Cafe "Sosny"

It is located on the territory of the central part of the national park.

Comfortable location close to the main tourist objects of the national park, cozy atmosphere, hospitable staff, professionally prepared dishes of the national Belarusian cuisine make the cafe attractive for visitors.


Entry to Pushcha
Entry to Pushcha

In 2009, the infrastructure of the national park was significantly renewed; it was devoted to the celebration the 600th anniversary of the protection mode establishment in the Belovezhskaya Pushcha. A new administrative building was built and the central entrance was changed.

You can get to the main gate of the Belovezhskaya Pushcha by private transport:

1. From Brest: along the highway Brest - Kamenyuki (R 83) - 55 km.

2. From Minsk: on the highway Brest - Brest (M 1) before turning to Zhabinka (P 7) than to Kamenets and further to the village of Kamenyuki (P 83).

3. From Minsk: on the Brest - Brest highway (M 1) before turning to Slonim (P 21) than to Kamenets and further to the village of Kamenyuki (P 83).

GPS coordinates: 52 ° 34.161´, 23 ° 48.174´


Open-air cages with wild animals
Open-air cages with wild animals

Open-air cages with wild animals are located near the Museum of Nature and cover an area of about 20 hectares. The walk along the open-air cages takes from 1 to 2 hours.

A small forest zoo - demonstration open-air cages with wild animals - allows visitors to admire the majestic bison, graceful deer and roe deer, see the cautious lynx, wolves, bear, fox, some species of birds of prey, among which our biggest owl attracts close attention - eagle owl .

Resting place "Plyanta"
Resting place "Plyanta"

Tent camps are set up in specially designated places equipped with garden house, a fireplace, and a brazier. In the rental you can take the necessary equipment (dishes, tents, sleeping bags, etc.). It is located near lake Plyanta and Lavy.

Cafe "Lesnaya Skazka"
Cafe "Lesnaya Skazka"

Located in walking distance from the museum of nature and open-air cages with wild animals.

The original architecture of the cafe building, fabulous interior of the hall, friendly and welcoming staff, traditional national and specialty dishes don’t leave visitors indifferent. The cafe provides services for organizing lunches, dinners, banquets, weddings and other family celebrations. In front of the cafe entrance there is an open summer area, which opens a wonderful view of the nature of the Belovezhskaya Pushcha. Designed for 40 people. Served by waiters.

Hotel №1
Hotel №1

The building №1 is a part of the hotel complex "Kamenyuki". Two-storeyed building, 12 rooms (8 rooms with balconies), designed for 24 guests. It is located 150 m from the main entrance gates of the State Nature Protection Institution NP "Belovezhskaya Pushcha". Nearby there is a restaurant "Belovezhskaya Pushcha", cafe "Sosny", cafe "Lesnaya skazka".

In the building, there are numbers of the category "Lux" and "Double". All rooms have a double bed, TV, mini fridge, shower, and toilet. In the building, there is a children room.

Hotel №3
Hotel №3

The building № 3 is a part of the hotel complex "Kamenyuki." Two-storeyed building, 16 rooms. It’s located 150 meters from the main entrance gate of the National Park "Belovezhskaya Pushcha". Nearby there is a restaurant "Belovezhskaya Pushcha", a cafe "Sosny", a cafe "Forest Fairy Tale".

In the building there are rooms of category "Lux" and "Double". All rooms have a double bed, a TV, a mini fridge, a shower, a toilet.

Restaurant
Restaurant

The restaurant "Belovezhskaya Pushcha" is located on the territory of the central part of the national park. Designed for 250 seats. The restaurant has 6 halls (with a capacity from 6 to 100 people), decorated in various styles: “Hunting Hall”, “Belarusian Hall”, “Wrought Hall”, etc. The menu offers dishes of Belarusian and European cuisine, as well as original specialties and game dishes. Cozy atmosphere and live music creates pleasant atmosphere for relaxation.

The restaurant provides services for the organization of breakfasts (continental), lunches, dinners, weddings, receptions, banquets, holidays.

By arrangement, it is possible to organize catering services by employees of the restaurant on the “Tsar’s glade”.

Archaeological Museum under the open sky
Archaeological Museum under the open sky

The Archaeological Open Air Museum is the only and unique historical, cultural, tourist object in the Republic of Belarus which reflects the features of material and spiritual life development of the ancient population of Belarus during the late Bronze, Early Iron Age.

» Интерактивная карта

Интерактивная карта

Кафе «Алеся»
Кафе «Алеся»

Расположено в аг. Каменюки - в 1-ом км от центральных ворот ГПУ НП «Беловежская пуща». 
Вкусно приготовленная еда, уютный интерьер, радушный персонал, умеренные цены. В меню кафе блюда белорусской и европейской кухни.


Гостиница №2
Гостиница №2

Гостиница №2 расположена в самом центре а.г. Каменюки по улице Пущанская. Нельзя проехать мимо высокой деревянной церкви с куполами. Сразу за церковью находится светло-розовое с фиолетовым оттенком здание гостиницы в 3 этажа. Удобно размещена гостиница по отношению к магазинам, кафе «Алеся» (150 м). В самой гостинице имеется бар. Гостиница предоставляет номера двухкомнатные и однокомнатные, с двуспальной кроватью, двумя односпальными кроватями, тахтой. Вход в гостиницу оборудован пандусом, а также есть номер для инвалидов-колясочников.

Дом графа Тышкевича
Дом графа Тышкевича

Среди огромного лесного массива, в северной части пущи находится несколько комфортабельных гостиниц, в которых любят останавливаться те, кто мечтает побывать наедине с природой. Недаром в одном из этих домиков(домике графа Тышкевича, ныне гостиничный корпус №2 в д.Жарковщина) в свое время хотел навсегда поселиться французский философ Жан Жак Руссо, любитель природы, тишины и уединения. И только жизненные обстоятельства помешали ему исполнить свои намерения.

Гостиничный комплекс № 1
Гостиничный комплекс № 1

Находится в северной части Беловежской пущи в д.Жарковщина(в 50км. от центральной усадьбы в д.Каменюки). Включает в себя три гостиничных комплекса, оснащенных санудобствами(душ, туалет) и рассчитанных на 36 мест. Лес подступает к самым строениям и располагает к прогулкам. Для этого проложены туристические маршруты. Рядом находится баня-сауна, есть водоем и небольшая речка, где можно отдохнуть.

Гостиница «Войтов мост»
Гостиница «Войтов мост»

Номера гостиницы располагаются на 2 этаже здания (8 мест) часть номеров с балконами. Имеется кухня и столовая. Возможна организация питания.
Предоставляются услуги бани. Недалеко находится оборудованное место отдыха с беседкой.

Эколого-просветительский центр
Эколого-просветительский центр

Корпус рассчитан на 20 мест. На первом этаже здания располагается 2 комнаты, и 4 комнаты на втором этаже.
Есть возможность организации конференций, учебных практик, ученых советов и иных мероприятий, связанных с научной деятельностью. Предлагаются два учебных класса на 11 человек и зал для заседаний на 20 человек.
Возможна организация питания по предварительному согласованию. Предоставляются услуги бани.

Пихта белая
Пихта белая

Пихта белая – центральноевропейский реликтовый вид. Ее местообитание - небольшой островок среди осушенных болот, площадью около 14 га, удалено на 100-120 км от северо-восточной границы основного ареала. В настоящее время там сохранились только 21 взрослое дерево пихты в возрасте 90-140 лет. Но вид хорошо плодоносит и дает обильный самосев. Заложены несколько плантаций для его расселения в Беловежской пуще.

Пункт пропуска «Переров»
Пункт пропуска «Переров»

Пешеходно-велосипедный пункт пропуска в Беловежской пуще был открыт для международного сообщения в 2005 году. Белорусскую часть пункта пропуска "Переров - Беловежа" открыли после реконструкции летом 2013 года. Дороги, подходящие к объекту, технически позволяют движение автомобилей, но для данных целей не используются из-за заповедного статуса этих мест. Проектная пропускная способность пункта пропуска - 400 человек в сутки, 146 тыс. человек в год.

Музей народного быта
Музей народного быта

В основу музейного комплекса легла старинная усадьба. Ее восстановили и наполнили элементами старинного интерьера, соответствующими XIX веку. Здесь же представлены предметы домашнего обихода и утварь, без которых еще не так давно было немыслимым существование сельских жителей.

Памятник «Падающие кресты»
Памятник «Падающие кресты»

Мемориал «Падающие кресты» расположен в 619 квартале Никорского лесничества – в самом сердце Беловежской пущи.
Трагедия, скрытая в глубинах мемориала, произошла 1 августа 1941 года, когда немецкие нацисты расстреляли жителей окрестных деревень и хуторов, которых вначале собирались просто выселить за пределы пущи, но по неизвестным причинам планы их изменились.
Место расстрела долгое время оставалось неизвестным и было обнаружено совершенно случайно. Во время ремонта дороги рабочие решили набрать песок из расположенного неподалеку старого карьера. С первым ковшом земли обнажились человеческие останки. До сих пор тайна раскрыта лишь наполовину – известны имена 85 пущанцев (поляков, беларусов, евреев) из 130 расстреляных в лесном карьере.

Дом охотника «Переров»
Дом охотника «Переров»

Дом охотника «Переров» расположен в 25 километрах от а.г. Каменюки. Благодаря отдалённому расположению от города, здесь всегда тишина и спокойствие.
Дом охотника находится в окружении вековой природы Беловежской пущи. Рядом с домом находится «Музей народного быта и старинных технологий». В 5 км расположен пограничный переход «Переров».

Поместье Деда Мороза
Поместье Деда Мороза

Ожившей сказкой Беловежской пущи является «Поместье белорусского Деда Мороза», где можно окунуться в волшебный чарующий мир, созданный умелыми руками мастеров – резчиков по дереву. Поместье – это продолжение завораживающей магии древнего леса, созданная людскими руками сказка, которая естественно вписывается в его колорит.
Поместье открылось 16 декабря 2003 года.

Место отдыха «Лавы»
Место отдыха «Лавы»

Дом рыбака "Лавы" находится рядом с одноименным озером примерно в 6 км от центральных ворот ГПУ НП «Беловежская пуща».

Сосна-долгожитель
Сосна-долгожитель

Еще одно примечательное дерево великого леса. Эта сосна является одной из самых толстых и могучих во всей Пуще. Диаметр ее ствола 125 см, а возраст оценивается в 350 лет!
Подобные великаны растут довольно медленно. Впервые исполинскую сосну обмеряли в 50-х годах XX века. С тех пор, то есть, почти за 60 лет, сечение ствола увеличилось всего на пять сантиметров.

Закусочная «Хата Деда Мороза»
Закусочная «Хата Деда Мороза»

Находится в 12 км от центральной усадьбы национального парка на территории Поместья Белорусского Деда Мороза.
120 посадочных мест (в отдельных кабинках для небольших компаний и общем зале). Интерьер закусочной выполнен в национальном белорусском стиле: деревянные стены стильно украшены произведениями мастеров-резчиков, окна умело расписаны «снежными» узорами, печи, в которых готовятся многие блюда закусочной, уютно согревают посетителей.

Дуб-патриарх
Дуб-патриарх

Этот дуб относится к числу наиболее крупных дубов Пущи и является самым большим в ее южной части. Дереву более 550 лет. При достаточно "скромной" высоте 31 метр дуб имеет двухметровый диаметр ствола! В беловежских чащах высятся еще более потрясающие великаны, некоторые из них выше, старше и толще этого дерева, однако все они растут в крайне труднодоступных местах и практически закрыты от взоров путешественников.
Этот могучий свидетель прошлого стоит неподалеку от туристической тропы, поэтому получил название "Дуб-патриарх". У лесного патриарха есть дупло - скорее всего, именно спасло его от вырубки в период I мировой войны. На стволе дуба даже остался след от пилы.

Музей Природы (Администрация)
Музей Природы (Администрация)

Музей природы национального парка по своему оформлению и богатству коллекций является одним из крупнейших и лучших музеев данного профиля в Республике Беларусь, причем по количеству посетителей (около 150 тыс. человек в год) не имеет себе равных в республике.
В холле первого этажа находятся сувенирный киоск, гардероб, туалеты, кресла для отдыха, кофе-автомат для любителей этого бодрящего напитка, установлен мультимедийный проектор, демонстрируются фильмы о природе Беловежской пущи. Здесь же проводятся различные выставки.

Гостиница № 4
Гостиница № 4

Центральный корпус гостиничного комплекса «Каменюки» - корпус №4 состоит из 37 номеров. Распложена в 150 м. от главных въездных ворот ГПУ НП «Беловежская пуща». Рядом находится ресторан «Беловежская пуща», кафе «Сосны», кафе «Лесная сказка».
В корпусе имеются номера категории «Делюкс», «Люкс», «Дабл», «Твин», «Сингл». Все номера с двуспальной кроватью, имеется телевизор, мини холодильник, душевая кабинка, туалет. В корпусе находится детская комната.

Кафе «Сосны»
Кафе «Сосны»

Находится на территории центральной усадьбы национального парка.
Удобное размещение по отношению к основным туристическим объектам национального парка, уютная обстановка, гостеприимный обслуживающий персонал, профессионально приготовленные блюда национальной белорусской кухни делают кафе привлекательным для посетителей.

Въезд в пущу
Въезд в пущу

В 2009 году, к празднованию 600-летия охраны Беловежской пущи, было проведено значительное обновление инфраструктуры национального парка, в т.ч. построено новое административное здание и переделана въездная группа.
Добраться до главных ворот Беловежской пущи можно личным автотранспортом:
1. Из Бреста: по трассе Брест – Каменюки (Р 83) – 55 км.
2. Из Минска: по трассе Брест – Брест (М 1) до поворота на г. Жабинка (Р 7) до г. Каменец и далее до д. Каменюки (Р 83).
3.Из Минска: по трассе Брест – Брест (М 1) до поворота на г. Слоним (Р 21) до г. Каменец и далее до д. Каменюки (Р 83).
GPS координаты Navitel: 52°34.161´, 23°48.174´

Вольеры
Вольеры

Вольеры располагаются недалеко от Музея природы и занимают площадь около 20 гектаров. Прогулка по вольерам занимает от 1 до 2 часов.
Небольшой лесной зоопарк – демонстрационные вольеры с дикими животными – позволяет посетителям национального парка полюбоваться величественными зубрами, грациозными оленями и косулями, увидеть осторожную рысь, волков, медведя, лисицу, некоторые виды хищных птиц, среди которых пристальное внимание привлекает наша самая большая сова – филин ушастый.

Место отдыха «Плянта»
Место отдыха «Плянта»

Палаточные городки устанавливаются в специально предназначенных для этого местах, оборудованных беседками, кострищем, мангалом. В прокате можно взять необходимое снаряжение(посуду, палатки, спальные мешки и др.) Располагаются у оз. Плянта и оз.Лавы.

Кафе «Лесная сказка»
Кафе «Лесная сказка»

Находится в шаговой доступности от музея природы и демонстрационных вольеров.
Оригинальная архитектура здания кафе, сказочный интерьер зала, доброжелательные и приветливые сотрудники, традиционные национальные и фирменные блюда не оставляют равнодушными посетителей национального парка. Кафе оказывает услуги по организации обедов, ужинов, банкетов, свадеб и иных семейных торжеств. Перед входом в кафе находится открытая летняя площадка, которая открывает замечательный вид природы Беловежской пущи. Рассчитана на 40 человек. Обслуживается официантами.

Гостиница № 1
Гостиница № 1

Корпус №1 входит в состав гостиничного комплекса «Каменюки». Двухэтажное здание, 12 номеров (8 номеров с балконами), рассчитана на 24 гостя. Расположена в 150 м. от главных въездных ворот ГПУ НП «Беловежская пуща». Рядом находится ресторан «Беловежская пуща», кафе «Сосны», кафе «Лесная сказка».
В корпусе имеются номера категории «Люкс» и «Дабл». Все номера с двуспальной кроватью, имеется телевизор, мини-холодильник, душевая кабинка, туалет. В корпусе находится детская комната.

Гостиница № 3
Гостиница № 3

Корпус №3 входит в состав гостиничного комплекса «Каменюки». Двухэтажное здание, 16 номеров. Расположена в 150 м. от главных въездных ворот ГПУ НП «Беловежская пуща». Рядом находится ресторан «Беловежская пуща», кафе «Сосны», кафе «Лесная сказка».
В корпусе имеются номера категории «Люкс» и «Дабл». Все номера с двуспальной кроватью, имеется телевизор, мини холодильник, душевая кабинка, туалет. В корпусе находится детская комната.

Ресторан
Ресторан

Ресторан «Беловежская пуща» находится на территории центральной усадьбы национального парка. Рассчитан на 250 посадочных мест. В ресторане имеется 6 залов (вместимостью от 6 до 100 человек), оформленных в различных стилях: «Охотничий зал», «Белорусский зал», «Кованый зал» и др. В меню ресторана блюда белорусской и европейской кухни, а также оригинальные фирменные блюда и блюда из дичи. Уютная обстановка и живая музыка создают приятную атмосферу для отдыха.
Ресторан оказывает услуги по организации завтраков (континентальный), обедов, ужинов, свадеб, фуршетов, банкетов, праздников. 
По предварительной договоренности возможна организация выездного обслуживания (кейтеринга) сотрудниками ресторан на территории места отдыха «Царская поляна».