» FCB certification

FCB certification

FCB – Forest certification in Belarus. It is a national certification of the country on sustainable forest management and forest use and identification of forest products on the basis of their origin.
FCB certification
FCB certification

FCB extends to legal entities, operating in the field of forestry. Criteria that determine compliance of a company with the certification requirements are reflected in the standards of Belarus (STB), which are based on international standards РЕFС (Program for the Endorsement of Forest Certification).

FCB certification on forest management and forest use was first received by the National Park "Belovezhskaya Pushcha" on 6 July 2012. After the certification audit conducted by the design and survey republican unitary enterprise “Belgiproles” in 2015, the validity of the certificate was extended from July 2015 to July 2018 This certificate confirms compliance with the requirements of the standard of Belarus STB 1708-2006 "Sustainable forest management and forest use. Main principals" and the international standards of the PEFC system.

On August 1, 2016 the design and survey republican unitary enterprise "Belgiproles" issued a compliance certificate, which verifies that the products manufactured by the NP "Belovezhskaya Pushcha" (see Appendix 1 to the compliance certificate) are certified on the basis of origin in accordance with the requirements of STB 2157- 2016 (PEFC ST 2002: 2013) "Identification of forest products on the basis of origin. Primary requirements". The certificate will expire on July 6, 2020.

Compliance certificates on systems of forest management and forest use issued in the framework of forest certification system, have international status.

Policy of the SNPI "NP" Belovezhskaya Pushcha "in the field of product identification
Sustainable forest management and forest use policy

Certificates of FCB

» Сертификация ЛСБ

Сертификация ЛСБ

ЛСБ – Лесная сертификация Беларуси. Это национальная сертификация страны по устойчивому лесоуправлению и лесопользованию, а также по идентификации лесной продукции по признаку происхождения.
Сертификация ЛСБ
Сертификация ЛСБ

ЛСБ распространяется на юридических лиц, ведущих свою деятельность в области лесного хозяйства. Критерии, определяющие соответствие предприятия требованиям сертификации отражены в стандартах Беларуси (СТБ), которые в свою очередь основаны на международных стандартах РЕFС (Program for Endorsement of Forest Certification shemes – Программа по утверждению схем лесной сертификации).

Впервые сертификат ЛСБ по лесоуправлению и лесопользованию был получен Национальным парком «Беловежская пуща» 6 июля 2012 года. После проведенного проектно-изыскательским республиканским унитарным предприятием «Белгипролес» в 2015 году сертификационного аудита действие сертификата продлено с июля 2015 года по июль 2018 года. Данный сертификат подтверждает соответствие требованиям стандарта Беларуси СТБ 1708-2006 «Устойчивое лесоуправление и лесопользование. Основные положения» и международным стандартам системы PEFC.

1 августа 2016 года проектно-изыскательским республиканским унитарным предприятием «Белгипролес» выдан сертификат соответствия, который удостоверяет, что изготовленная ГПУ «НП «Беловежская пуща» продукция (см. Приложение 1 к сертификату соответствия) сертифицирована по признаку происхождения в соответствии с требованиями СТБ 2157-2016 (PEFC ST 2002:2013) «Идентификация лесной продукции по признаку происхождения. Основные требования». Срок действия сертификата до 06 июля 2020 года.

Сертификаты соответствия на системы лесоуправления и леспользования, выдаваемые в рамках Системы лесной сертификации, имеют международный статус.

Политика ГПУ "НП "Беловежская пуща" в области идентификации продукции
Политика устойчивого лесоуправления и лесопользования

Сертификаты ЛСБ