» FAQ

FAQ

The National Park "Belovezhskaya Pushcha" is one of the largest forest areas in the flatlands of Europe, which has been preserved to this day in a relatively undisturbed state. Its territory is divided by the state border into two parts - Belarusian and Polish.
Good evening! I understand of course that I'm asking you early, but can I inquire about the celebration of the New Year? I’d like to know prices for accommodation and meals, as well as for a New Year’s Eve Banquet and whether there will be any program. Every year we visit different parts of our country during New Year holidays, and we would like to celebrate New 2016 Year in Belovezhskaya Pushcha.... There will be at least 12 people (3 families), but more and more people are willing to join us, the final number of people depends on rates.
Hello, at the moment everything is booked for the New Year (in terms of accommodation). There will be New Year's program of course. A good piece of advice is to write to our e-mail beltour07@mail.ru with the request to put you on the waiting list for hotel reservation. If someone cancels their reservation, our employee will contact you. The price list can be found on our website npbp.by, the prices for the New Year are still being formed (they will be formed by the end of next week).
Is it possible to buy a New Year card at the Father Frost Residence and make it reach the addressee by the New Year?
You can write a letter to Father Frost and you will get a reply letter from Father Frost.
Address: The Father Frost Residence, Kamenyuki, Kamenets district, Brest region.
Ask a question

» Вопрос-ответ

Вопрос-ответ

Национальный парк «Беловежская пуща» представляет собой один из крупнейших лесных массивов равнинной Европы, сохранившийся до наших дней в относительно ненарушенном состоянии. Его территория разделена государственной границей на две части — белорусскую и польскую.
Добрый вечер! Конечно понимаю , что рано обращаюсь к Вам с вопросом , но можно ли сейчас узнать информацию по празднованию Нового года ? Интересуют цены на проживание и питание, а так же банкет на Новогоднюю ночь и будет ли какая-нибудь программа. Мы каждый год ездим на Новогодние каникулы в разные уголки нашей страны, хотели бы встретить 2016 год в Беловежской пуще.... Собирается нас как минимум 12 человек( 3 семьи) , но желающих на сегодняшний момент уже больше -все зависит от расценок на отдых.
Здравствуйте, на данный момент на Новый год все забронировано (в плане проживания). Новогодняя программа, конечно же, будет. Хороший совет - написать нам на почту beltour07@mail.ru с просьбой поставить Вас в лист ожидания на бронирование гостиницы. Если кто-то откажется от своей брони, тогда наш сотрудник с Вами свяжется. Прайс-лист можно найти на нашем сайте npbp.by, цены на Новый год еще формируются (будут к концу следующей недели).
Можно ли в Резиденции Деда Мороза купить новогоднюю открытку и сделать так, чтобы к Новому Году она дошла до адресата из Резиденции Деда Мороза?
Вы можете написать письмо Деду Морозу и в ответ на Ваше письмо Вы получите письмо от Деда Мороза.
Адрес: Поместье Деда Мороза, Каменюки, Каменецкий рн, Брестская облать.
Задать вопрос