» Electronic applications

Electronic applications

The electronic applications are considered according to the Law of the Republic of Belarus dated on July, 18, 2011 № 300-З “About inquiries of citizens and legal entities”

Electronic inquiries of citizens and legal entities are directed to the email of the State Nature Protection Institution of the National Park “Belovezhskaya Puscha” only by means of filling in the form in the website section of “Electronic inquiries” and are considered according to the Law of the Republic of Belarus dated on July, 18, 2011 № 300-З “About inquiries of citizens and legal entities” (Further — the Law) (National register of legal acts of the Republic of Belarus, № 2/1852 dated on July, 19, 2011).


Electronic inquiries are filled in Belarusian or Russian languages.

The electronic inquiry of the citizen must contain:

  • last name, name, second name (if there is any) or initials of the citizen;
  • the address (residence place);
  • the text of the inquiry;
  • the email address of the citizen.

The electronic inquiry of the legal entity must contain:

  • the full name of the legal entity ;
  • residence of the legal entity;
  • the text of the inquiry;
  • last name, name, second name (if there is any) of the director or the person who is officially in charge of signing the inquiries;
  • the email address of the legal entity.

The electronic inquiries sent by the representatives of the applicants must have electronic copies of the documents attached confirming their authority. To cancel the electronic inquiry you should apply in the written or electronic form in the same way as the electronic inquiry was sent.

The replies to the electronic inquiries, as well as notification of applicants about leaving their electronic inquiries without consideration, about sending electronic inquiries to be considered to the organizations according to their competence, about the termination of correspondence, the prolongation of the inquiries consideration term shall be sent electronically to the e-mail address indicated in the electronic inquiry or in written form to the residence address of the citizen or the location of the legal entity in cases stipulated by the Law.

Information about counteracting corruption when citizens apply inquiries

Send an inquiry
Residence address and work (school) address
Specify the city code and mobile operator
Send an inquiry
The fields with the asterisk are * necessary to fill in

» Электронные обращения

Электронные обращения

Электронные обращения рассматриваются в соответствии с Законом Республики Беларусь от 18 июля 2011 г. № 300-З «Об обращениях граждан и юридических лиц»

Электронные обращения граждан и юридических лиц направляются на электронную почту Государственного природоохранного учреждения Национальный парк «Беловежская пуща» только посредством заполнения соответствующей формы в разделе сайта «Электронные обращения» и рассматриваются в соответствии с Законом Республики Беларусь от 18 июля 2011 г. № 300-З «Об обращениях граждан и юридических лиц» (Далее — Закон) (Национальный реестр правовых актов Республики Беларусь, № 2/1852 от 19 июля 2011 г.).

Электронные обращения излагаются на белорусском или русском языках.

Электронное обращение гражданина в обязательном порядке должно содержать:

  • фамилию, имя, отчество (если таковое имеется) либо инициалы гражданина;
  • адрес его места жительства (места пребывания);
  • изложение сути обращения;
  • адрес электронной почты гражданина.

Электронное обращение юридического лица в обязательном порядке должно содержать:

  • полное наименование юридического лица;
  • место нахождения юридического лица;
  • изложение сути обращения;
  • фамилию, имя, отчество (если таковое имеется) руководителя или лица, уполномоченного в установленном порядке подписывать обращения;
  • адрес электронной почты юридического лица.

К электронным обращениям, подаваемым представителями заявителей, должны прилагаться электронные копии документов, подтверждающих их полномочия. Отзыв электронного обращения осуществляется путем подачи письменного заявления либо направления заявления в электронной форме тем же способом, которым было направлено электронное обращение.

Ответы на электронные обращения, а также уведомления заявителей об оставлении их электронных обращений без рассмотрения по существу, о направлении электронных обращений для рассмотрения организациям в соответствии с их компетенцией, прекращении переписки, продлении срока рассмотрения обращений направляются в электронном виде на адрес электронной почты, указанный в электронном обращении, либо в письменном виде на адрес места жительства (места пребывания) гражданина или места нахождения юридического лица в случаях, установленных Законом.

Информация по противодействию коррупции при обращении граждан

Написать обращение
Адрес места жительства (места пребывания) и (или) места работы (учебы)
Указать код города или мобильного оператора
Написать обращение
Поля со звездочкой * обязательны для заполнения